Shop

Oil-Finder

If you are not shure witch oil you have to use for your classic-car. Please use the oil-finder. If you enter your make, typ and year you find easy the right product for your classic-car. If you are not shure, please call us +41 79 335 30 12.

Batteries Info /Shipping

The batteries we ship for Switzerland are filled and ready charged. We charge Fr. 2.-/Euro 1.70 per batterie for recycling in advance. For technical reasons we can ship only by truck. The actual shipping is CHF 48.-/Euro 40.-.Important Info: At the moment are high prices for plump and we have to charge an extra fee for this period of time of Fr. 0,06 per Ah.

Orders / Payment / Shipping

 

After you ordered in the shop, you receive from us a invoice by e-mail with postage and packaging additional listed. The prepayment can be paid with wire money bank, or credit cards by  Pay Pal, and/or cash on delivery. The order will be shipped as soon as receipt of payment. The prices understand themselves net inclusive VAT plus postage and packaging. Minimum order is Fr. 150.- (Private-Person) Fr. 340.- (Garage). Orders under Fr. 150.- have a extra handling charge of Fr. 18.- additional.

Shop

Oel-Suche

Wenn Sie sich nicht sicher sind welches Oel Sie benötigen, benützen Sie die Oel-Suche. Indem Sie Ihre Marke, Typ und Jahrgang angeben finden Sie die richtigen Produkte. Für technische Beratung wählen Sie +41 79 335 30 12.
 
Hinweis Batterien / Versand

Batterien werden geladen und gefüllt, zuzüglich vorgezogener Recycling Gebühr von Fr. 2.-/Euro 1.70 geliefert, aus technischen Gründen nur per Camion. Der Kostensatz im Inland beträgt CHF 48.-/Euro 40.- pro Batterie. Hinweis: Auf dem Rohstoffmarkt ist der Bleipreis zur Zeit extrem hoch, was zu einem einen Materialzuschlag von Fr. 0,06 pro Ah zur Folge hat.

Bestellung / Bezahlung / Versand

Nachdem Sie im Shop bestellt haben erhalten Sie von uns eine Rechnung per E-Mail zuzüglich Porto und Verpackung. Die Vorauskasse kann per Bank oder Pay Pal - Kreditkarten, ev. mit Nachnahme bezahlt werden. Die Bestellung wird zugestellt nach Zahlungseingang. Die Preise verstehen sich netto inkl. Mwst. zuzüglich Porto und Verpackung. Mindestbestellungen ab Fr. 150.- (Private), Fr. 340.- (Garagen). Bestellungen unter Fr. 150.- werden mit Fr. 18.- Mindermengenzuschlag belastet.